Delicious and Nutritious

2 Sep

After having a long, hard week of work, all I want to do is stuff myself into pyjamas, dial in a pizza and pop open a bottle of wine.

Any takers?

I already know this weekend will consist of a poor menu, so I’ve decided  to at least snack well for the next 45 minutes.

 

P1000754

Snack includes:

  • A Jackie Seaton pottery bowl
  • Liberté Vanilla Greek Yogurt
  • Granola
  • Nectarine

I’ve got my protein and fruit serving in there and the granola adds to the deliciousness that is this snack.

It’s currently 3:33 p.m., and Tux is crying for his walk. Every day at 3:07 p.m., he starts crying, demanding his time out.

How do dogs know what time it is?!

Today’s Question: Will you come over and take my dog for a walk? I promise pizza and wine in return!

Have a great weekend!

One Response to “Delicious and Nutritious”

  1. Madeline September 2, 2011 at 4:09 pm #

    Is that invite for me too? I will take your dog for a walk anytime. Only if I can bring my dog with me. Would it be worth it? Have a great weekend!!
    p.s. Love the snack. I had the same thing yesterday!!

Leave a Reply

