Vomiting During Boot Camp

28 Sep

Let’s decide what the worst part about my boot camp experience was today:

1. I haven’t run in three weeks and couldn’t finish the running exercise this morning. It’s the first time in three years I haven’t finished a boot camp exercise.

2. I nearly vomited from said exercise.

3. I got in trouble twice for chatting.

4. I came home to learn the dog did the vomiting for me, learning he had been puking the entire time I was out. (Hence the ‘Vomiting During Boot Camp’ title)

 

P1000814

Now let’s decide why I’m in a good mood this morning:

1. I love boot camp.

2.  Jamally cleaned up the vomit!

Today’s Lesson? Exercise is bliss! Eating garbage is not.

2 Responses to “Vomiting During Boot Camp”

  1. Dana September 28, 2011 at 9:23 am #

    I think cleaning up pet vomit is one of the sincerest expressions of love and devotion within a marriage. Sorry to hear boot camp went badly this morning!

Leave a Reply

